Album Title: Reminisce
Artists: Lee Walker
Released: 2013-03-01
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: Christian & Gospel,Music,Gospel
Price: Free
ORIGIN: Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, England
BORN: 1991
Catalog Number: 34522 77285

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


On the Battlefield.mp3, All Good.mp3, Time to Climb.mp3, Heaven.mp3, One Day At a Time.mp3, Speechless.mp3, I Can't Afford Not to Praise.mp3, Drive Satan Away.mp3, Reminisce.mp3, I Cannot Forget.mp3, A Change Will Come.mp3, Take It to the Bank.mp3, I'm Still Here.mp3,

About Lee Walker

Hailing from the British industrial town of Middlesbrough, Lee Walker had begun experimenting with music in his bedroom at the age of 15. Finding his feet in the world of music production, Walker initially started producing hard, bouncy techno, inspired by Mákina -- a Spanish subgenre of techno that drew inspiration from the U.K. happy hardcore scene -- before heading into the varied world of house. His first release, Jackin' the Box, appeared in 2011, with Oki Doki and the Organ Donor EP following just a few months later. A slew of singles followed over the next few years with releases on Two House, Kushtee, and Little Helpers, while DJ slots and remixes started to pile in. At the end of 2015 Walker posted a re-edit of DJ Deeon's classic ghetto house stomper "Freak Like Me" on SoundCloud and in no time at all the track had gone viral, with DJs such as Dixon, Loco Dice, and Marco Carola playing the re-edit. With the track playlisted by BBC Radio 1 and with the station's DJs such as Annie Mac, Pete Tong, and Danny Howard championing the track, Walker's version was snapped up by Defected for an official release. Freak Like Me appeared at the beginning of 2016, featuring guests spots from Katy B and MNEK, while also helping Chicago house legend DJ Deeon's music reach a whole new audience. ~ Rich Wilson


Lee Walker

  • Rating: 5/5 610 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    3:11 On the Battlefield.mp3
    6:53 All Good.mp3
    8:08 Time to Climb.mp3
    3:38 Heaven.mp3
    3:34 One Day At a Time.mp3
    3:08 Speechless.mp3
    3:57 I Can't Afford Not to Praise.mp3
    3:18 Drive Satan Away.mp3
    4:05 Reminisce.mp3
    3:32 I Cannot Forget.mp3
    3:35 A Change Will Come.mp3
    4:22 Take It to the Bank.mp3
    3:15 I'm Still Here.mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Beginning of the End: The Spectral Sound Singles-Matthew Dear-2008-05-27

    Spit It Out - Single-IAMX-2008-04-15

    Headcage - EP-Matthew Dear-2012-01-17

    President - Single-IAMX-2008-09-09

    The Music From the Pirate Fairy-Joel McNeely-2014-01-01

    Radioland Murders (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-Joel McNeely-1994

    Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire (Original Soundtrack)-Joel McNeely-1996-04-22

    Virus (Original Motion Picture Score)-Joel McNeely-1999